Data Deletion Instructions

If you wish to delete your user data for our website, you can do so by following these steps:

Go to your Facebook Account’s Settings & Privacy. Click Settings.

Look for Apps and Websites and you will see all of the apps and websites you linked with your Facebook.

Search and click our App Name in the search bar.

Scroll and click Remove.

If you wish to delete your actual account on our website, please contact us at info@snikt.co.uk and we will purge your user record from our database within 48 hours.